Posted by: whiteymcwheatbread | March 20, 2008

“I Know Who Killed Me”

I have to give this movie a little bit of credit since it was an original idea,  I think I should list the movie info (provided by: www.imdb.com) before ripping it apart!

Plot: An idyllic small town is rocked when Aubrey Fleming, a bright and promising young woman, is abducted and tortured by a sadistic serial killer. When she manages to escape, the traumatized girl who regains consciousness in the hospital insists that she is not who they think she is and that the real Aubrey Fleming is still in mortal danger. Written by: David Alves 

Genre: Thriller

Starring: Lindsay Lohan, Neal McDonough, Brian Geraghty, Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon, and Paula Marshall

Directed by: Chris Sivertson

Trailer:

Ok now that I got that out of the way….I felt like letting someone murder kill me after watching this movie. 

If you are looking to see Lindsay Lohan half naked acting like a dirty tramp (not to say that strippers are dirty and/or tramps!) ha ha then this movie would be PERFECT for you.

I, however, am not into her. I also did not think her acting was top notch, perhaps the filming was during one of her off moments so widely talked about on ‘TMZ’.

Throughout the whole movie I kept asking myself “what the hell is going on” and it was not in that good way that has you sitting on the edge of your seat contemplating each move the characters are making. It did have a couple (meaning 2) parts that made me jump.

Lastly, the ending was extremely lame. I was very much disappointed in this movie.

Responses

  1. Note to self, do not rent.. oh, wait, it has Lindsay Lohan…? I wouldn’t rent it anyway hehehe

  2. LOL when I first read your comment I read it wrong and I was typing in “not you too why does everyone like her?” and then luckily I re-read it and saw you said wouldn’t rent it not would ha ha ha.

  3. Yeah, I can’t stand her. She was cute in the Parent Trap as a child..but she should have quit while she was ahead muhahaha. The original Parent Trap with Haley Mills was MUCH better though. I haven’t thought about that movie in years, but it has to be one of my oldie but goodie favorites. BTW, I LOVE the new background. The black was a bit hard on the eyes heheeh

  4. OMG finally someone who knows what I am talking about. I said to my husband that the only time I liked her was when she was little and played twins in that movie. He was like HUH…? MEN!

    Yea I have been trying to find something I like. This one will do since the options for free ones are limited. The reason I changed it from the original one was because I noticed CBCs blog had the same one and I was like WOW that is why I like it and it seemed familiar.


Leave a Reply

Categories

