Posted by: whiteymcwheatbread | July 15, 2009

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (HP6)

Hello again it has been like 2 months since I have posted anything here but things have been very busy so I am sorry for that.

I am gearing up to go see the next installment of Harry Potter. This one is year 6 at Hogworts. Out of all of the Harry Potter books I have only read this book (and the next) so we will see how that affects my judgement.

Trailers:

I absolutely love the first 5 movies. I will post my review of the movie after I see it (I see it Friday night). I really wanted to see it this morning (or some might say last night) at 12:01 a.m. but I was working last night and I knew it I would just be too tired. So come this weekend I will update you all with what I thought.

Behind the scenes:


Leave a comment

Categories